Staff

Contact details

Contact: Dr. Dave Trotman
Position: Professor of Education Policy
Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2252)
Email: D.Trotman@newman.ac.uk
View staff profile

Contact: Parminder Assi
Position: Senior Lecturer in Education and Professional Studies
Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2251)
Email: P.Assi@newman.ac.uk

Contact: Clare Bright
Position: Senior Lecturer in Primary Education
Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2324)
Email: C.Bright@newman.ac.uk

Contact: Graham Brotherton BA MSc (Econ)
Position: Programme Leader: Working with Children, Young People and Families
Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2344)
Email: G.Brotherton@newman.ac.uk
View staff profile

Contact: Helen Davies
Position: Senior Lecturer, Education & Professional Studies
Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2478)
Email: H.Davies@newman.ac.uk
View staff profile

Contact: Steve Dixon
Position: Senior Lecturer in Education and Multi Professional Practice
Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2427)
Email: S.Dixon@newman.ac.uk
View staff profile

Contact: Iain Jones
Position: Senior Lecturer in Education Studies
Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2470)
Email: Iain.Jones@newman.ac.uk
View staff profile

Contact: Roger Willoughby
Position: Senior Lecturer in Education Studies (Applied Psychology)
Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2471)
Email: R.Willoughby@newman.ac.uk
View staff profile

Contact: Stephen Griffin
Position: Co-leader of EMPP, with responsibility for undergraduate programmes
Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2445)
Email: Stephen.Griffin@newman.ac.uk