Library Staff
 

 

Member of staff

Title

Extension

Christine Porter
c.porter@newman.ac.uk

Director of Library & Learning Services

1327
David Crozier
d.crozier@newman.ac.uk

Library Service Delivery Manager
- Criminology

1339

Adele Champken
a.champken@newman.ac.uk

Academic Service Librarian
- Initial Teacher Education
- School Direct
- School Experience Collection

1406
Katie Jones
katie.jones@newman.ac.uk

Academic Service Librarian
- Accounting & Finance
- Business & Management
- Health & Social Care
- Mathematics
- PE & Sport Studies
- Psychology & Counselling
- International Exchange

1409

Vacant post

Academic Service Librarian
- Drama
- English
- History
- Theology
- Local History Collection
- Newman Collection

1405
Deniz Bilgen
d.bilgen@newman.ac.uk

Academic Service Librarian
- Early Childhood Education & Care
- Education Studies
- Studies in Primary Education
- Working with Children, Young People and Families
- Youth and Community Work

1407

Mary Flower
m.flower@newman.ac.uk

Evening & Saturday Library Manager
- Study skills

1444

Paul Lloyd
paul.lloyd@newman.ac.uk

Library Service Advisor 1411

Marion Owen
marion.owen@newman.ac.uk

Library Service Advisor 1447

Hanan Fara
FARA202@newman.ac.uk

Library Service Advisor 1447
Edward Wakefield
e.wakefield@newman.ac.uk
Library Service Advisor 1402

Diane Martin
d.martin@newman.ac.uk

Library Service Advisor (Evenings)

1208
Janet Smith
janet.smith@newman.ac.uk

Library Service Support Manager
- Library system
- eResources
- Library webpages

1526
Jane Faux
j.faux@newman.ac.uk

Technical Services Librarian

1410

Chantelle Wilcox
c.wilcox@newman.ac.uk
Library Digital Services Co-ordinator
- Library system
- eResources
- Library webpages
1379
Mark Bant
m.bant@newman.ac.uk

Library Service Support Assistant

1404
Fiona McLellan
f.mclellan@newman.ac.uk
Library Service Support Assistant (maternity cover) 1443

Kim Dunn
k.dunn@newman.ac.uk

Library Service Support Assistant

1412

Helen Bond
h.bond@newman.ac.uk

Library Service Support Administrator

1499