Open Days & Campus Tours


Newman University Open Days give prospective students, their families and friends the opportunity to meet staff and students and obtain further information about the range of courses we offer. You will also have the opportunity to attend presentations and interactive activities for various courses.

2017

Saturday 17th June 2017 - 10am-3pm

Saturday 8th July 2017 - 10am-3pm

Saturday 7th October 2017 - 10am-3pm

Friday 10th November 2017 - 4pm-8pm

 

Register to attend an Open Day

 

Campus Tours*

If you're unable to attend an Open Day then you might be interested to know that we hold campus tours throughout the year.

While there will not be an opportunity to talk directly to academic staff, there is the opportunity to tour Newman's campus and see the facilities on offer. (Please note: due to campus developments the tour is slightly restricted in certain areas) The next date is;

Thursday 9th February 2017 - 2pm

Monday 27th February 2017 - 12pm

Wednesday 15th March 2017 - 3pm

Friday 31st March 2017 - 11am

Tuesday 11th April 2017 - 2pm

Monday 24th April 2017 - 10am

Book a place on a campus tour here
*Please note booking is essential

RELATED DOCUMENTS

pdf  Open Day 11th November 2016
Last updated: 20 October 2016

Share this page share

Facebook Email