Staff

 Contact details:

 

Contact: Alison Rolfe

Position: Head of Psychology and Counselling

Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2549)

Email: A.Rolfe@newman.ac.uk

View staff profile

 

Contact: Alexander Coles

Position:  Lecturer in Psychology

Tel: 0121 476 1881 (Ext.2329)

Email: A.Coles@newman.ac.uk

 

Contact: Anatoli Karypidou

Position: Lecturer in Counselling

Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2641)

Email: A.Karypidou@newman.ac.uk

 

Contact: Bill Morgan

Position: Lecturer in Psychology

Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2453)

Email: B.Morgan@newman.ac.uk

 

Contact: Bill Stanley

Position: Senior Lecturer in Counselling

Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2500)

Email: Bill.Stanley@newman.ac.uk

 

Contact: Chris Higton

Position: Graduate Assistant

Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2399)

Email: C.Higton@newman.ac.uk

 

Contact: Corin Bourne

Position: Lecturer in Psychology

Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2646)

Email: C.Bourne@newman.ac.uk

 

Contact: David Barker

Position: Senior Lecturer in Psychology

Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2457)

 

Contact: Fran Renwick

Position: Senior Lecturer in Counselling

Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2348)

Email: F.Renwick@newman.ac.uk

 

Contact: Kate Graham

Position: Lecturer in Psychology

Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext.2481)

Email: K.Graham@staff.newman.ac.uk

 

Contact: Kevin Hogan

Position: Lecturer in Counselling

Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 3571)

Email: K.F.Hogan@newman.ac.uk

View staff profile

 

Contact: Dr. Lorna Dodd

Position: Programme Leader in Psychology

Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2453)

Email: L.Dodd@newman.ac.uk

View staff profile

 

Contact: Mary Glover

Position: Senior Lecturer in Counselling

Tel: 0121 476 1181 (ext. 2642)

Email: M.Glover@staff.newman.ac.uk

 

Contact: Melanie West

Position: Lecturer in Psychology

Tel: 0121 476 1181

Email: Melanie.West@staff.newman.ac.uk

 

Contact: Patti L Wallace

Position: Senior Lecturer in Counselling

Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2643)

Email: P.L.Wallace@staff.newman.ac.uk

 

Contact: Stella Williams

Position: Lecturer in Psychology

Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2542)

Email: Stella.Williams@newman.ac.uk

 

Contact: Dr Stuart Ross

Position: Senior Lecturer in Psychology

Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2450)

Email: S.Ross@newman.ac.uk

View staff profile

 

Contact: Dr Toni Wright

Position: Senior Lecturer in Counselling / Psychology

Tel: 0121 476 1181 (Ext. 2440)

Email: T.Wright@newman.ac.uk