Staff directory

Staff location information is available on SharePoint.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Dept./ Designation Ext. No.
Adekunle, Adefemi
a.adekunle@newman.ac.uk
Lecturer, Working with Children, Young People & Families 2420
Admissions, 
admissions@newman.ac.uk
Admissions 2378
Akubat, Ibrahim
ibrahim.akubat@newman.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in PESS 2469
View profile
Albutt, Nigel
n.c.albutt@newman.ac.uk
Head Chef 2484
Allcroft, Jane
allc300@newman.ac.uk
Faculty of Arts, Society and Professional Studies Administrator 2405
Allen, Katie
k.allen@newman.ac.uk
Faculty of Arts, Society and Professional Studies Administrator 2431
Anderson, Emma
e.talbot@newman.ac.uk
Registry Operations Administration Officer 2370
Andrews, Nicole
n.andrews@newman.ac.uk
Lecturer in Health and Social Care 2694
View profile
Anson, Barbara Florence
b.anson@newman.ac.uk
Receptionist 1200
Artingstall, Michaela
m.artingstall@newman.ac.uk
Head of Registry Operations 2426
Ashman , Rikki
r.ashman@newman.ac.uk
Student Recruitment Officer 2697
Assi, Parminder
p.assi@newman.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Education and Professional Studies 2251
Azeem, Mohammad
m.azeem@newman.ac.uk
Management Account in Finance 2359


Departmental Contact Information
 Department Email Addresses Ext. No.
A.S.A asa@newman.ac.uk 2538
Admissions admissions@newman.ac.uk 3662
Alumni Association alumni@newman.ac.uk 2554
Art Department 2267
Assessments and Graduation examsandassessments@newman.ac.uk 6501
Athens athens@newman.ac.uk 2208
Atrium Cafe 2242
Careers Service melissa.m.clarke@newman.ac.uk 2416
Catering catering@newman.ac.uk 2215
E-Learning e-learning@newman.ac.uk 2645
Estates (alt ext: 2224) estates@newman.ac.uk 2477
Faculty of Art, Society & Professional Studies fasps@newman.ac.uk 6333
Faculty of Education fed@newman.ac.uk 2271
Finance finance@newman.ac.uk 2342
Graduation Queries graduation@newman.ac.uk 2277
Housekeeping l.f.williams@newman.ac.uk 2331
Human Resources humanresources@newman.ac.uk 2398
ID Card Queries support@newman.ac.uk 2293
International international@newman.ac.uk 2557
IT Support support@newman.ac.uk 2293
Library and Learning Centre library@newman.ac.uk 1208
Porters Team porters@newman.ac.uk 1222
Reception reception@newman.ac.uk 1100
Security Office 2358
Student Records studentrecords@newman.ac.uk 3662
Student Support Group ssg@newman.ac.uk 2418
Students' Union su-president@newman.ac.uk 2291

 

Share this page share

Facebook Email