Contact Us

Staff location information is available on SharePoint.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Dept./ Designation Ext. No.
Raisbeck, Sarah
s.raisbeck@newman.ac.uk
Admissions & Student Records Administrative Officer 2437
Ramsay, Taron
t.ramsay@newman.ac.uk
IT Support Technician 2293
Rayner, Stephen
s.rayner@newman.ac.uk
Dean of Education 2249
Reception, 
reception@newman.ac.uk
------- 1100
Rehman, Mohammed
m.rehman@newman.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in ICT 2482
Reid, Sue
s.reid@newman.ac.uk
Lecturer in Primary Education 2382
Reith-Hall, Emma
e.reith-hall@newman.ac.uk
Lecturer in Working with Children, Young People and Families 2602
Renwick, Fran
f.renwick@staff.newman.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Counselling 2348
Reprographics, Reprographics
reprographics@newman.ac.uk
------- 2201
Richards, Fay
f.m.richards@newman.ac.uk
IT Support Technician 2293
Ridgers, Dominic
d.ridgers@newman.ac.uk
Duty Officer 2286
Ridge-Stearn, Bob
bob.ridge-stearn@newman.ac.uk
Head of E-Learning 2425
Ridge-Stearn, Jacqueline
j.ridge-stearn@newman.ac.uk
Learning Support Tutor 2525
Robert, Perry
robertperry@newman.ac.uk
Lecturer in Early Childhood Education and Care 2279
Rolfe, Alison
a.rolfe@newman.ac.uk
Head of Psychology and Counselling 2549
View profile
Ross, Stuart
s.ross@newman.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Psychology 2450
View profile
Ryan, Paul
p.ryan@newman.ac.uk
Head of PESS 2322
View profile


Departmental Contact Information
 Department Email Addresses Ext. No.
Admissions admissions@newman.ac.uk 3662
Alumni Association alumni@newman.ac.uk 2554
Assessments and Graduation examsandassessments@newman.ac.uk 6501
Athens athens@newman.ac.uk 2208
Atrium Cafe 2242
Careers Service melissa.m.clarke@newman.ac.uk 2416
Catering catering@newman.ac.uk 2215
E-Learning e-learning@newman.ac.uk 2645
Estates (alt ext: 2224) estates@newman.ac.uk 2477
Finance finance@newman.ac.uk 2342
Graduation Queries graduation@newman.ac.uk 2277
Housekeeping l.f.williams@newman.ac.uk 2331
Human Resources humanresources@newman.ac.uk 2398
ID Card Queries id-cards@newman.ac.uk 2293
IT Support support@newman.ac.uk 2293
Library and Learning Centre library@newman.ac.uk 1208
Porters Team porters@newman.ac.uk 1222
Reception reception@newman.ac.uk 1100
School of Education school-education@newman.ac.uk 2271
Security Office 2358
Senior Academic Support Tutors (SAST) sast@newman.ac.uk 2538
Student Records studentrecords@newman.ac.uk 3662
Student Support Group ssg@newman.ac.uk 2418
Students' Union su-president@newman.ac.uk 2291

 

Share this page share

Facebook Email