EXECUTIVE DEANS

Faculty of Arts, Society and Professional  Studies

Contact: Dr Mohammed Jakhara
Position: Executive Dean of Faculty of Arts, Society and Professional Studies
Email: m.jakhara@newman.ac.uk

Faculty of Education

Contact: Tricia Sterling
Position: Executive Dean of the Faculty of Education
Email: t.sterling@newman.ac.uk

 

ASSOCIATE DEANS

Faculty of Arts, Society and Professional  Studies

Contact: Dr Mehreen Mirza
Position: Associate Dean Social Science, Sport and Business
Email: m.mirza@newman.ac.uk

Contact: Dr Fiona Reid
Position: Associate Dean Arts and Humanities
Email: f.reid@newman.ac.uk

Faculty of Education

Contact: Dr Joanne Hill
Position: Associate Dean of the Faculty of Education
Email: joanne.hill@newman.ac.uk

Contact: David Flint
Position: Interim Associate Dean of the Faculty of Education
Email: david.flint@newman.ac.uk