Newman University is led by the University Council, with the day-to-day running of the University led by the University Leadership Team and University Operations Team (formerly Newman Management Group).

The University is made up of two Schools, and a range of corporate services which provide support and guidance.

Charts showing the structure of Newman University and the reporting lines of the Vice-Chancellor, Registrar and Finance Director can be found below:

Our Structure


Our Structure

The Senate